XIWEI Elevator (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd.

XIWEI elevator (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd. The total investment of $ 38 million, the factory headquarters is located in the beautiful ancient Surabaya – Siyang, Jiangsu, covers an area 120,000㎡, office buildings 6,000 square meters, has a 87m high test tower, a production workshop 30,000 square meters, the annual production capacity of 20,000 units. The adoption of advanced elevators, escalators production process and the assembly process and scientific management system, to ensure that the advanced product design, safe and stable, low failure rate, long life and other characteristics. The company has adopted a number of quality and safety certifications include ISO9001 certification, ISO14001 certification, OHSAS18001, etc., product quality excellence.
While companies in all major markets around the world has service outlets and offices, all products have obtained CE certification, in line with European standards, build a good protection for overseas market development and services, selling products in domestic and overseas markets, has won customers around the world high degree of trust.
XIWEI elevator has the 87 meters high experiment towel which aims at the height, flow and capacity characteristic of the elevator. It ensures the stable functions of every accessory. It improves the practicability comfortable experience and safety of elevator in the realistic operation.
The exhibition room covers 1050㎡, which includes company image exhibition area, products exhibition area, multimedia exhibition area and other functional exhibition area, With advanced exhibition equipment and technology, it can show the company′s leading technology and comprehensive product categories in all round.

Want to know more about xiwei elevator or xiwei product?

Grasping core technology of elevator

The company adhere to the development road of independent innovation and international cooperation combining with Italian XIWEI Electric Co., Ltd. to establish strategic cooperative relations to ensure a reliable source of imports of the elevator control system; at the same time the company set up jointly with the University of Detroit Institute of Machinery for XIWEI elevator providing leading edge technology to support R & D and manufacturing machinery.

Adhering to innovating scientific belief

Innovation and continuous development is the cultural cornerstone of XIWEI. It relies on the various research and development centers of American XIWEI in Europe and America, combines characteristics of target market, and devotes itself to bringing in, research and development so that XIWEI can become the leader in energy-saving, green and environmental-friendly elevator tide. It treats environment-protection and future life as the core concept of corporate development and has researched a new generation of environmental-friendly, energy-saving and leading products, which consolidates the leading role of XIWEI elevator in the industry.

Integrity, harmony, innovation and satisfaction

The company adheres to the core values of “integrity, harmony, innovation and satisfaction” and adheres to the customer-centered concept, and promotes service strategy continuously. At present, through the method of setting up branch agencies and establishing agent points, it has set up comprehensive marketing, installment, service, maintenance and renovation network in the whole country so as to get close to the demands of the market as well as clients and provide more convenient services.

ADVANCED PRODUCTION EQUIPMENT

XIWEI Elevator (Jiangsu) Co. limited introduces the advanced elevators, moving escalator manufactory skills, assembly process and scientific management system from America XIWEI Elevator Company. Meanwhile, it uses the latest developed technology from America XIWEI Elevator Company and America XIWEI Electric Company through the leading information resources stage in the industry to perfect the purchasing supply line and integrate the outstanding production model. All of these provide powerful security for high quality elevator production.

AMERICAN 6S QUALITY CONTROL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

XIWEI Elevator owns the world leading manufactory management system and strictly follows America 6S quality controlling management process. It achieves the high efficient interaction among human, technology and equipment. Control the life of production through humanity designing and strict precision work production standard. It let every elevator product become more excellent and more outstanding.

万美元投资总额
0
MILLION INVESTMENT
平方米公司占地面积
0
㎡ COMPANY COVERS
台/年生产能力
0
UNITS / YEAR PRODUCTION CAPACITY
米高试验塔
0
METERS HIGH TEST TOWER
SCIENTIFIC INDUSTRIAL LAYOUT

Uses the modernized industry arrangement concept, office service center, manufacturing and production center, technology research and development center, scientific arrangement of logistics and transportation center with mufti functions.

ADVANCED US TECHNOLOGY

Inherited US manufacturing robust industrial spirit, the introduction of advanced production equipment and all kinds of modern manufacturing processes; at the same time the introduction of advanced elevator control technology, the system control is more reasonable, accurate and efficient; set of large-scale, information, intelligence management in one .

SERVING THE WORLD

XIWEI Elevator (Jiangsu) Co. Ltd owns complete marketing network system in Chinese market and it provides one-stop brand service in pre-sales consulting, installment service, after-sale maintenance, thereby guaranteeing the quality of XIWEI elevator.And to develop networks around the world.

真人龙虎斗app官网

真人龙虎斗app官网

真人龙虎斗app官网投资总额3800万美元,总部工厂位于美丽的泗水古国——江苏泗阳,占地面积120,000㎡,办公大楼6000㎡,建有87m高试验塔,一期生产车间30000 ㎡,年生产能力20000台。公司采用了先进的电梯、自动扶梯生产工艺及组装流程和科学的管理体系,保证了产品设计先进、安全平稳、故障率低、使用寿命长等特点。公司已通过包括ISO9001认证,ISO14001认证,OHSAS18001等在内的多项质量安全认证,产品品质卓越。

同时公司在全球各主要市场建有服务网点和办事机构,所有产品均已获得CE认证,符合欧洲标准,为海外市场的开拓与服务构建了良好的保障,产品畅销海内外市场,赢得了全球客户的高度信赖。

西威电梯拥有87m高的电梯试验塔,针对电梯的高度、流量、运载特点,确保每一个部件的性能稳定,提升了电梯产品在实际运用中的实用性、舒适性与安全性。

西威电梯展厅总面积1050平方米,展厅内设有企业形象展示区、产品展示区、多媒体演示区等多个功能展示区域,结合先进的展示设备与技术,全方位展现西威电梯领先的技术与完善的品类。
展厅设计简洁干练,通过结合多媒体演示,将西威电梯产品完整、流畅的呈现出来,给予客户完美的互动体验和视觉享受。

想要更多的了解西威电梯或西威产品?

掌握电梯核心技术

公司坚持自主创新与国际合作相结合的发展道路,与意大利西威电气有限公司建立战略合作关系,保证进口电梯控制系统的可靠来源;同时公司与美国底特律大学共同成立机械研究院,为西威电梯在技术研发和机械制造方面提供世界前沿的支持。

坚持创新科技信仰

创新和不断发展是西威公司的文化基石,依托美国西威在欧美的各大研发中心,结合目标市场特点,致力于引进、研究和发展,使西威成为节能、绿色环保电梯潮流的引领者,将环境保护和未来生活作为企业发展的核心理念,研发出新一代环保节能领先产品,巩固了西威电梯在业界的领先地位。

诚信、和谐、创新、满意

公司秉承“诚信、和谐、创新、满意”的核心价值观,坚持以顾客为中心,不断提升服务战略。目前,通过设立分支机构和建立代理点的方式,在全国范围内建立广泛的销售、安装、维修保养、更新改造网络,为更贴近市场及了解客户的需求,为客户提供更便捷的服务。

ADVANCED PRODUCTION EQUIPMENT

先进的生产设备

真人龙虎斗app官网引进美国西威电梯公司先进的电梯、自动扶梯生产工艺及组装流程和科学的管理体系,并同步采用美国西威电梯公司及美国西威电气公司最新开发的先进技术,通过行业领先的信息资源平台,不断完善采购供应链,整合精益制造模式,为生产高品质电梯产品提供有力保障。

AMERICAN 6S QUALITY CONTROL MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

美国6S品控管理体系

西威电梯拥有世界领先生产管理体系,严格遵循美国6S品控管理流程,实现人与技术和设备的高效互动,以人性化的设计工艺和苛刻的精工制造标准,把控产品生命,让每一件电梯产品更加完美,更加卓越。

万美元投资总额
0
万美元投资总额
平方米公司占地面积
0
平方米公司占地面积
台/年生产能力
0
台/年生产能力
米高试验塔
0
米高试验塔
科学化工业布局

应用现代化工业布局理念,办公服务中心,生产制造中心,技术研发中心,物流运输中心科学布局,功能齐备。办公环境简洁有序,办公区、休息区、接待区、展示区等区域合理布局,并并有条,营造了和谐轻松的工作环境。

美国先进技术成果

传承美国制造严谨的工业精神,引进世界先进生产设备和各类现代化制造工艺;同时引进先进的电梯控制技术,使系统控制更加合理、精确、高效;集规模化、信息化、智能化管理于一体。

全球布局,服务世界

西威电梯在中国市场拥有完善的营销网络体系,在售前咨询、安装服务、售后维保的方面提供一站式品牌服务,全面保障西威电梯的品质。并且布局全球,在世界各地开拓网络,致力于为全世界客户提供更好的服务。

真人龙虎斗app官网